Contact the Inn2POWER Consortium

To get in touch with the Inn2POWER partners, please contact either the lead beneficiary organisation, or one of the other project beneficiaries involved.

Details are below:

 

Name                              

Organisation                

Region           

E-mail                                                  

 

Rebecca Verhaeghe

POM West-Vlaanderen

BE

rebecca.verhaeghe@pomwvl.be

 

Jan Allaert

Port of Oostend

BE

jan.allaert@portofoostende.be

 

Ann Overmeire

Blue Cluster

BE

 

ann.overmeire@blauwecluster.be

 

 

Isabel Francois

Waterstofnet

BE/NL

Isabel.francois@waterstofnet.eu

 

Heike Winkler

WAB

DE

Heike.winkler@wab.net

 

Wytze G. Rijke

NOM 

NL

wytzerijke@tcnn.nl

 

Rob Robinson

Kent County Council 

UK

Rob.robinson@kent.gov.uk

 

Sarah Niddrie-Webb

Opergy Ltd. 

UK

sarah.niddrie-webb@opergy.co.uk

 

Michael Brown

Hydrogen East

UK

michael.brown@hydrogeneast.uk

 

undefined