Pilot Areas and Centers of Excellence

In CUPIDO there are 8 pilot areas. These are the area, city or theme that the participating partners focus on. The pilot areas are also the 'Centers of Excellence' which can be seen as a display window of what has been done in the pilots. Every pilot area has one 'Centers of Excellence' except in Heuvelland, Belgium, where there are two.