Common Wadden Sea Secretariat (CWSS)

General information:

  • CWSS facilitates the cooperation on the protection of the Wadden Sea by the three Wadden Sea states, Denmark, Germany and The Netherlands.
  • Increase the potential and reach of dissemination activities with regard to the implementation of the trilateral Wadden Sea Climate Change Adaptation Strategy.