North Sea Region Blog

Go to our blog

Programme News

Great interest in the North Sea Conference 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

The North Sea Conference is filling up fast, so sign up now if you wish to participate!

Read more

Call 6 in facts and figures

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

At the closure of Call 6 on 5 April, applicants had submitted 13 expressions of interest. Our Project Advisors are now assessing the applications. 

Applications per priority in Call 6

The sub…

Read more

Vacancy: Project Advisor

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Are you a skilled project advisor and interested in working in an European working environment?

Read more

Register for the North Sea Conference 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Registration is now open for this year's North Sea Conference! The event takes place 13-14 June in Fredrikstad, Norway.

Read more

Video Competition: deadline extension

Thursday, March 22, 2018

The deadline for the North Sea Region video competition has been extended until 18 May at noon!

Read more

Call 6: You can still make it

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Have a project idea? Call 6 is still open for you to develop and submit your expression of interest until 5 April.

Read more

Save the date: North Sea Conference 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Mark your calendars now for this event packed with networking and learning on 13 - 14 June.

Read more

Call 5 in facts and figures

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

At the closure of Call 5 on 5 March, applicants had submitted 17 full applications. Our Project Advisors are now assessing the submitted applications. 

Applications per priority in Call 5

The…

Read more

Call 5 closing today

Monday, March 5, 2018

Please be aware that today is the final date where you can submit your full application under Call 5.

Read more

Dates confirmed for 2018 calls

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

All dates for preparing, submitting, and approving applications under the three calls in 2018 are now in place.

Read more