North Sea Region Blog

Go to our blog

Programme News

They already registered - did you?

Friday, April 29, 2016

Browse through our first participants list and see who you will meet at the North Sea Conference 2016.

Read more

Share your ride to the North Sea Conference 2016

Friday, April 15, 2016

Network on the go, save Co2 and enter to win a prize. If you are travelling to Billund by car there is much to gain by sharing your ride.

Read more

Get involved in the North Sea Conference 2016

Friday, April 8, 2016

Have an interesting idea to share? Looking to communicate your project to a new target audience? Then apply to host a workshop at this year's conference.

Read more

Register now for the North Sea Conference 2016

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Join 400 project developers and policy makers at this year's key North Sea event, which takes place in Billund, Denmark 15-17 June.

Read more

Get ready for this year's key North Sea event

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Joining us for the North Sea Conference 2016 15 - 17 June? Highlights and draft programme are now available.

Read more

Second call in facts and figures

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

By the close of the second call for applications 14 March, we received a total of 71 applications.

Read more

Final call

Friday, March 11, 2016

The second call is open until Monday at midnight. Joint Secretariat staff is available to assist applicants until 17 hours.

Read more

Designate your Authorised Signatory

Monday, February 29, 2016

If you are submitting a full application for the second call, don't forget to designate an Authorised Signatory.

Read more

Getting your project results right

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Developing a North Sea project? Don't miss this important guidance on results in 2014 - 2020.

Read more

Timeline following call 2

Friday, February 5, 2016

When will a successful expression of interest be able to submit a full application? See the indicative timeline.

Read more