Contact

Although the future programme is not launched yet, many stakeholders are starting to prepare their participation. Feel free to use the contact details below if you have any questions.

General inquiries

Please contact the Joint Secretariat with any general questions regarding the programme development process: 

undefined      Christian Byrith
Head of Secretariat
christian.byrith@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1772

  undefined

  Sarah Holsen
Programme and Project Coordinator
sarah.holsen@northsearegion.eu
+45 2381 5390

National Contact Points

If you are seeking partners in the future member countries or would like to inquire about national frameworks for the future North Sea Programme, please reach out to the National Contact Points listed below who willl gladly assist you.

Flanders
Flanders Innovation and Entrepreneurship

undefined

Sandra Vandewiele
sandra.vandewiele@vlaio.be
+32 2 553 37 29
www.vlaio.be/nl/interreg

France
Region of Hautes-de-France

There is no National Contact Point appointed yet, however you may contact the French regions by using this email address: 

Contact-NSR-Merdunord@hautsdefrance.fr 

Germany
Senate Chancellery, Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg 

undefined

Anna Hückel
anna.hueckel@sk.hamburg.de
+49(40) 42831 1477
www.interreg-nordsee.de

Norway
Vestland County Council

undefined

Kate Clarke
kate.clarke@vlfk.no
+47 93 46 76 45 

 

Sweden
Region Västra Götaland

undefined

Robin Stenström
+46 7 068 692 80
robin.stenstrom@vgregion.se

The Netherlands
Netherlands Enterprise Agency

undefined

Albin Hunia
albin.hunia@rvo.nl
+31 (0) 6 52401575
 

Denmark
n/a
Please contact the secretariat if you have any questions.