Steering Committee

Denmark

Eva Tørning Svendsen
Ministry of Environment and Food of Denmark
evats@mst.dk

Niels Bjerring Hansen (Managing Authority representative)
Ministry of Business and Growth, Danish Business Authority
nibjha@erst.dk

Majken Daugaard
Ministry of Business and Growth, Danish Business Authority
majdau@erst.dk

Asger Andreasen
Danish Regions
asa@regioner.dk

Henrik M. Jensen (Managing Authority representative)
Central Denmark Region
henrik.jensen@ru.rm.dk

Flanders (rotating membership)

Stefaan Pennewaert
Agentschap Ondernemen
Stefaan.pennewaert@agentschapondernemen.be

Julio Delva
Provincie Oost-Vlaanderen
julio.delva@oost-vlaanderen.be

Hanne Witters
Province of Antwerp
Hanne.WITTERS@provincieantwerpen.be

Liesbet Lefevere
Provincie West-Vlaanderen
Liesbet.Lefevere@west-vlaanderen.be

Germany (rotating membership)

Nina Kuenzer
Federal Office for Building and Regional Planning (BBR) 
nina.kuenzer@bbr.bund.de

Claudia Harms 
Magistrate of the City of Bremerhaven 
claudia.harms@magistrat.bremerhaven.de

Thomas Pfannkuch 
Ministry of Justice, Cultural and European Affairs Schleswig-Holstein 
thomas.pfannkuch@jumi.landsh.de

Sabine Schubbe 
Senate of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg, Senate Chancellery
sabine.schubbe@sk.hamburg.de

Peter Krämer
Freie Hansestadt Bremen
peter.kraemer@bau.bremen.de

Carsten Westerholt
Lower Saxony Ministry for Federal and European Affairs and Regional Development
carsten.westerholt@mb.niedersachsen.de

Norway

Vidar Jensen
The Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation
vidar.jensen@kmd.dep.no

Ann-Irene Sæternes
Eastern Norwegian County Network
annsa@viken.no

Katherine Louise Clarke 
Vestland Fylkeskommune
kate.clarke@vlfk.no

Sweden

Ulf Eriksson
Region Västra Götaland
eriksson.u.a@gmail.com

Carina Zachau
Region Skåne
carina.zachau@gmail.com

Niels Boye
Tilväxtverket
Niels.boye@tillvaxtverket.se

The Netherlands

Frank Everaarts
Netherlands Enterprise Agency
frank.everaarts@rvo.nl

Machtelijn Brummel
Netherlands Enterprise Agency
machtelijn.brummel@rvo.nl

Yolanda Schmal 
Province of Noord-Holland, European Affairs 
schmaly@noord-holland.nl

Johan Scholte
Province of Drenthe
j.scholte@drenthe.nl

Peter Moorman 
Province of Overijssel, Unit Economic Affairs and Culture 
pwm.moorman@overijssel.nl

The United Kingdom

John Maxwell
Scottish Government
John.Maxwell@gov.scot

Kerrie Morton
Scottish Government
Kerrie.Morton@gov.scot

Sam Lucas
Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government
Sam.Lucas@communities.gsi.gov.uk