National Contact Points

Flanders
Flanders Innovation and Entrepreneurship

undefined

 

Sandra Vandewiele
sandra.vandewiele@vlaio.be
+32 2 553 37 29
www.vlaio.be/www.efro.be

 

Germany
Senate Chancellery, Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg

undefined

Maike Horn
Maike.Horn@sk.hamburg.de
+ 49 404 28 31 14 77
http://www.interreg-nordsee.de/

Norway
Hordaland County Council, International Services

undefined

Kate Clarke
Kate.clarke@hfk.no
+47 55 23 95 32
+47 93 46 76 45 (mobile)

Sweden
Region Västra Götaland

undefined

Andreas Catoni
+46 (0)769 402564
andreas.catoni@vgregion.se 

 

The Netherlands
Netherlands Enterprise Agency

undefined

Albin Hunia
albin.hunia@rvo.nl
+31 (0)6 52401575


United Kingdom
Department for Communities and
Local Government

 Vanessa Pilley headshot

Vanessa Pilley
Vanessa.pilley@communities.gov.uk
+44 (0)7584 556465 

Denmark
n/a
Please contact the secretariat, if you have any questions.