Monitoring Committee

Denmark

Anette Ginsbak
Ministry of Environment and Food of Denmark
agi@mst.dk

Hannah Nagler-Olesen
Ministry of Business and Growth, Danish Business Authority 
hannag@erst.dk

Niels Bjerring Hansen (Managing Authority representative)
Ministry of Business and Growth, Danish Business Authority 
nibjha@erst.dk

Asger Andreasen
Danish Regions
asa@regioner.dk

Henrik M. Jensen (Managing Authority representative)
Central Denmark Region
henrik.jensen@ru.rm.dk

Flanders (rotating membership)

Stefaan Pennewaert
Enterprise Flanders
Stefaan.pennewaert@agentschapondernemen.be

Pim Bonne
Flemish Ministry of Mobility and Public Works
pim.bonne@mow.vlaanderen.be

Hanne Witters
Province of Antwerp
Hanne.WITTERS@provincieantwerpen.be

Julio Delva
Province of East-Flanders
julio.delva@oost-vlaanderen.be

Liesbet Lefevere
Province of West-Flanders
Liesbet.Lefevere@west-vlaanderen.be

Germany (rotating membership)

Monika von Haaren
Lower Saxon Ministry for Federal and European Affairs and Regional Development
Monika.vonHaaren@mb.niedersachsen.de

Bernd Kloke
Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy
buero-eb5@bmwi.bund.de

Sabine Hilfert
Senate of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg, Senate Chancellery
sabine.hilfert@sk.hamburg.de

Claudia Harms
Magistrate of the City of Bremerhaven
claudia.harms@magistrat.bremerhaven.de

Thomas Pfannkuch
Ministry of Justice, Cultural and European Affairs Schleswig-Holstein
thomas.pfannkuch@jumi.landsh.de

Norway

Vidar Jensen
The Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation
vidar.jensen@kmd.dep.no

Kathrin Jakobsen
Hordaland County Administration
kathrin.jakobsen@hfk.no

Sweden

Isabella Palomba Rydén
Divsion for Regional Growth and Cohesion Policy
isabella.palomba.ryden@regeringskansliet.se

Linnea Hagblom
Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth
linnea.Hagblom@tillvaxtverket.se

Robert Berggren
Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth
robert.berggren@tillvaxtverket.se

Ulf Eriksson 
Region Västra Götaland 
eriksson.u.a@gmail.com

The Netherlands

Frank Everaarts
Netherlands Enterprise Agency
frank.everaarts@rvo.nl

Yill Vogelezang – Havers 
Regional Water Authority 
y.havers@hhsk.nl 

Yolanda Schmal 
Province of Noord-Holland, European Affairs 
schmaly@noord-holland.nl

Peter Moorman 
Province of Overijssel, Unit Economic Affairs and Culture 
pwm.moorman@overijssel.nl

The United Kingdom

Sam Lucas
Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government
Sam.Lucas@communities.gsi.gov.uk
 
John Maxwell
Scottish Government
John.maxwell@scotland.gsi.gov.uk