Joint Secretariat

Contact the Joint Secretariat

Phone: + 45 7841 1770

Email: info@northsearegion.eu

The office is open 8 am - 3.30 pm Monday-Thursday, 8 am - 2 pm Friday.  

Mailing address: Toldboden 3 E, ground floor, 8800 Viborg, Denmark  

   

CONTACT STAFF MEMBERS

 undefined      Christian Byrith
Head of Secretariat
christian.byrith@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1772

  undefined

  Sarah Holsen
Programme and Project Coordinator
sarah.holsen@northsearegion.eu
+45 2381 5390

 Staff portrait picture

 

Lise Espersen
Office Management and Stakeholder Relations
lise.espersen@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1770
+45 2135 8853

undefined

 

Sofie Forfang
Communications Advisor
sofie.forfang@northsearegion.eu
+ 45 2476 0327 

undefined   Christoffer Stougaard Villsen
Quality Assurance and Finance Advisor
christoffer.villsen@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1791

undefined

  Jesper Jönsson
Project Advisor
jesper.joensson@northsearegion.eu
+45 2135 8923

undefined

 

Jenny Thomsen
Project Advisor
jenny.thomsen@northsearegion.eu
+45 2325 3601

undefined  

Anne Pintz
Project Advisor
anne.pintz@northsearegion.eu
+45 29270148

 undefined

 

Annemieke Feikens
Project Advisor
annemieke.feikens@northsearegion.eu
+45 5152 5707

 

undefined

 

Peter Racz
Project Advisor
Peter.racz@northsearegion.eu
+45 21358929

undefined  

 

Femke Boersma
Project and Communications Advisor
femke.boersma@northsearegion.eu
+45 30430124