Contact us

 

Project Management Team

Organisation Name Position e-Mail
       

Intercommunale Leiedal

Wouter Degadt Project Manager Wouter.Degadt@leiedal.be
atene KOM GmbH Peyman Khodabakhsh  Project Manager p.khodabakhsh@atenekom.eu
atene KOM GmbH Darijus Valiucko Communication Manager d.valiucko@atenekom.eu
atene KOM GmbH Anne Reichenbach Communication Manager a.reichenbach@atenekom.eu
atene KOM GmbH Christoph Wald Finance Manager c.wald@atenekom.eu

 

Project Manager

Organisation Name e-Mail
     
Intercommunale Leiedal Wouter Degadt Wouter.Degadt@leiedal.be
atene KOM GmbH Peyman Khodabakhsh  p.khodabakhsh@atenekom.eu
Aalborg University Jens Myrup Pedersen  jens@es.aau.dk
Municipality of Eidskog Thor Torp Thor.torp@eidskog.kommune.no
Groningen Internet Exchange Foundation Bix Jacobse Bix.jacobse@gn-ix.net
Municipality of Grue Haakon Gjems  Haakon.gjems@grue.kommune.no
Hedmark County Council Eva Lundin  Eva.lundin@hedmark.org
Municipality of Kongsvinger Arnljot Bringedal Arnljot.bringedal@kongsvinger.kommune.no
Municipality of Middelfart Morten Westergaard  Morten.westergaard@middelfart.dk
Municipality of North Djurs Mads Kempel Sørensen  maks@norddjurs.dk
Oldambt Municipality Hans de Wolf Hans.dewolf@gemeente-oldambt.nl
Municipality of South Djurs Eva Due edue@syddjurs.dk
Torsby municipality Cecilia Sjödén Cecilia.sjoden@torsby.se
University of Groningen Angelica Kaus a.m.kaus@rug.nl
University of Lincoln Liz Price lprice@lincoln.ac.uk
Värmland County Administrative Board Katarina Nordmark  nordmarkkatarina@gmail.com
Municipality of Vejle Jonas Moller josmo@vejle.dk

 

 

To get in touch with CORA, please contact the lead beneficiary organisation. Details are below.

 

Title Intercommunale Leiedal
Email Wouter.degadt@leiedal.be
Address President Kennedypark 10
Postal
City Kortrijk
Country Belgium
Telephone 003256241616
URL www.leiedal.be