Register for the North Sea Conference 2017

Join this year's North Sea Conference, exploring the theme of sustainable growth corridors.

Learn more 

Contact us

Due to a water damage, the secretariat has temporarily moved to another office. Work is back to normal and we are ready to respond to your request.  

Contact the Joint Secretariat

Project database

Browse through the project database to learn more about approved projects in the 2014 - 2020 programming period.  

Results

Explore our past results in our project portfolio and find out all there is to know about results in 2014 - 2020.

Joint Secretariat

The Joint Secretariat is based in Viborg, Denmark.

 

Mailing address

Toldboden 3, 1st floor, B, DK- 8800 Viborg (temporary address)

Phone

+45 7841 1770

Email

info@northsearegion.eu

 

STAFF

 undefined Christian Byrith
Head of Secretariat
christian.byrith@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1772
undefined Carsten Westerholt
Deputy Head of Secretariat
carsten.westerholt@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1790
undefined Eva Sehested
Office Management and Stakeholder Relations
eva.sehested@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1770
undefined Anja Dalsgaard
Administration and Event Coordinator
anja.dalsgaard@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1771
 undefined

 

Sofie Forfang
Communications Advisor
sofie.forfang@northsearegion.eu
+45 78411778

 

 

undefined

Mette Bechsgaard
Administration Assistant
mette.bechsgaard@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1774

undefined Isabella Leong  
Project Advisor
isabella.leong@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1775
undefined Kira Petersen
Project Advisor
kira.petersen@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1776
undefined Christoffer Stougaard Villsen
Project Advisor
christoffer.villsen@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1791
 undefined Jesper Jönsson
Project Advisor
jesper.joensson@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1796
undefined Matt Nichols
Project Advisor
matt.nichols@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1777
undefined Axel Rejnstrup Kristiansen
Project Advisor
axel.kristiansen@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1794
 undefined Sarah Holsen
Project Advisor
sarah.holsen@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1792
undefined

Jenny Thomsen
Project Advisor
jenny.thomsen@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1775