Joint Secretariat

The Joint Secretariat is based in Viborg, Denmark.

CONTACT THE SECRETARIAT OFFICE

Phone: + 45 7841 1770

The office is open 8 am - 4 pm Monday-Thursday, 8 am - 3.30 pm Friday.  

Mailing address: Toldboden 3 E, ground floor, 8800 Viborg, Denmark  

   

CONTACT STAFF MEMBERS

 undefined Christian Byrith
Head of Secretariat
christian.byrith@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1772
undefined Carsten Westerholt
Deputy Head of Secretariat
carsten.westerholt@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1790

 undefined

 
Office Management and Stakeholder Relations
(vacancy)

undefined Anja Dalsgaard
Administration and Event Coordinator
anja.dalsgaard@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1771
 undefined

Sofie Forfang
Communications Advisor
sofie.forfang@northsearegion.eu
+45 78411778
+ 45 2476 0327 

undefined

Mette Bechsgaard
Administration Assistant
mette.bechsgaard@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1774

undefined Isabella Leong  
Project Advisor
isabella.leong@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1779
 
undefined Kira Petersen
Project Advisor
kira.petersen@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1776
undefined Christoffer Stougaard Villsen
Project Advisor
christoffer.villsen@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1791
 undefined Jesper Jönsson
Project Advisor
jesper.joensson@northsearegion.eu
+45 2135 8923
undefined Matt Nichols
Project Advisor
Currently on leave
undefined Axel Rejnstrup Kristiansen
Project Advisor
axel.kristiansen@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1794
 undefined Sarah Holsen
Project Advisor
sarah.holsen@northsearegion.eu
+45 2381 5390
undefined

Jenny Thomsen
Project Advisor
jenny.thomsen@northsearegion.eu
+45 2325 3601