Project database

Browse through the project database to learn more about approved projects in the 2014 - 2020 programming period.  

Secretariat contact details

Due to a water damage, the secretariat has been temporarily re-located in other offices. Except for a slight change of address, everything is back to normal and we are ready to take your call or reply to your e-mail. All contact details can be found here.      

Results

Explore our past results in our project portfolio and find out all there is to know about results in 2014 - 2020.

Joint Secretariat

The Joint Secretariat is based in Viborg, Denmark.

 

Mailing address

Toldboden 3, 1st floor, B, DK- 8800 Viborg (temporary address)

Phone

+45 7841 1770

Email

info@northsearegion.eu

 

STAFF

 undefined Christian Byrith
Head of Secretariat
christian.byrith@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1772
undefined Carsten Westerholt
Deputy Head of Secretariat
carsten.westerholt@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1790
undefined Eva Sehested
Office Management and Stakeholder Relations
eva.sehested@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1770
undefined Anja Dalsgaard
Administration and Event Coordinator
anja.dalsgaard@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1771
 

 

Communications Advisor
Position to be filled

 

 

undefined

Mette Bechsgaard
Administration Assistant
mette.bechsgaard@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1774

undefined Isabella Leong (on maternity leave)
Project Advisor
isabella.leong@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1775
undefined Kira Petersen
Project Advisor
kira.petersen@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1776
undefined Christoffer Stougaard Villsen
Project Advisor
christoffer.villsen@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1791
 undefined Jesper Jönsson
Project Advisor
jesper.joensson@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1796
undefined Matt Nichols (on leave)
Project Advisor
matt.nichols@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1777
undefined Axel Rejnstrup Kristiansen
Project Advisor
axel.kristiansen@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1794
 undefined Sarah Holsen
Project Advisor
sarah.holsen@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1792
undefined

Jenny Thomsen
Project Advisor
jenny.thomsen@northsearegion.eu
+45 7841 1775