Partnership

Organisation: IOK      
Country: 
Belgium                                             
URL: 
www.iok.be
Contact Name: 
Ellen Leys  
Contact Email: 
ellen.leys@iok.be
Contact Tel.No.: 
+32 14 56 42 69   

Organisation: Energy Challenges  
Country: Netherlands                                                   
URL: http://energychallenges.nl
Contact Name: Harry van Ommen
Contact Email: harry.van.ommen@energychallenges.nl
Contact Tel.No.: +31 61 59 45 947

Organisation: European Institute for Innovation 
Country: 
Germany
URL:
 www.eifi.eu
Contact Name: 
Chris Ashe & Ben Daumiller
Contact Email: 
c.ashe@eifi.eu & b.daumiller@eifi.eu  
Contact Tel.No.: 
+49 47 91 82 04 931 

Organisation: House of Science   
Country: Denmark                                                
URL: www.houseofscience.dk
Contact Name: Birgitte B. Petersen
Contact Email: bipt@sonderborg.dk
Contact Tel.No.: +45 27 90 45 39      

Organisation: Province of Antwerp       
Country: Belgium                                             
URL: www.provincieantwerpen.be
Contact Name: Tinne De Mey & Veerle Moons  
Contact Email: klimaat@provincieantwerpen.be & veerle.moons@provincieantwerpen.be
Contact Tel.No.: +32 32 40 53 99 & +32 15 30 61 25          

Organisation: SDU Mads Clausen Institute    
Country: Denmark                                                
URL: www.sdu.dk/mci
Contact Name: Lise Kanstrup 
Contact Email: lise@mci.sdu.dk
Contact Tel.No.: +45 65 50 16 51

Organisation: Southend-on-Sea Borough Council 
Country: United Kingdom                                                    
URL: www.southend.gov.uk
Contact Name: Jeremy Martin & Chris Livemore
Contact Email: jeremymartin@southend.gov.uk & chrislivemore@southend.gov.uk
Contact Tel.No.: +44 17 02 21 50 00

Organisation: IMEGO 
Country: Belgium
URL: www.igemo.be
Contact Name: Charlotte De Koninck
Contact Email: charlotte.dekonick@igemo.be
Contact Tel.No.: +32 15 28 50 50 

Organisation: Djapo
Country: 
Belgium                                                   
URL: 
www.djapo.be
Contact Name: Liebrecht Lierman 
Contact Email: 
liebrecht.lierman@djapo.be 
Contact Tel.No.: +32 16 29 21 27

Organi
sation: Thomas More (KCE, Knowledge Centre for Energy related research)      
Country: Belgium 
URL: http://kce.thomasmore.be
Contact Name: Griet Janssen 
Contact Email: griet.janssen@thomasmore.be
Contact Tel.No.: + 32 14 56 23 10 

 

undefined